Skip to main content
  Cornell University

The University Faculty

Office of the Dean

Ad Hoc Committee on RTE Issues



Linda Barrington Industrial & Labor Relations Senior Extension Associate
Thomas Bjorkman Horticulture Professor
David Brown Development Sociology Professor Emeritus
Beth Bunting Population Med & Diag Sci Senior Extension Associate
John Callister Mechanical & Aerospace Eng Senior Lecturer
Natalie Cleavitt Natural Resources Research Associate
Roger Gilbert English Professor
Lindsay Goodale Animal Science Lecturer
Liz Karns Industrial & Labor Relations Senior Lecturer
Robert Karpman Applied & Econ Management Professor-of-the-Practice
Kim Kopco Policy Analysis & Management Senior Extension Associate
Kelly Lyboldt Biomedical Sciences Lecturer
Sam Nelson Industrial and Labor Relations Senior Lecturer
Stephani Robson Hotel Administration Senior Lecturer
Jeremy Thompson Integrative Plant Science Senior Research Associate
Charles Van Loan Computer Science Dean of Faculty
Janis Whitlock Human Development Research Scientist



T1 Title descriptions and College variations
T2 The recruitment process
T3 The renewal process
T4 The promotion process
T5 Switching tracks
T6 Emeritus status
T7 Adequacy of the current line-up of titles and ranks
T8 Adjuncts and Visitors
T9 External funding issues
T10 Human resource issues
T11 Free speech issues
T12 Clarity issues in the Cornell Policy Library
T13 Trends and caps
T14 Creation of a standing Senate committee on RTE issues

RTE Document Library

Last Updated: July 14, 2019 at 7:17 am