## Faculty Senate

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 3:30-5:00 p.m.

## University Librarian Search Committee

- Gretchen Ritter, Co-Chair (A&S)
- Laura Spitz, Co-Chair (Law)
- Jeremy Braddock, Associate Professor (A&S, English)
- Joe Halpern, Professor, (ENG, Computer Science)
- Dean Kraft, Chief Technology Strategist (University Library), Senior Research Associate (CIS)
- Xin Li, Associate University Librarian
- Barbara Lust, Professor (CHE, Human Development) and Chair, Faculty Library Board
- Mary Ochs, Director (Mann Library)
- Dean Smith, Director (CU Press)



## Open for Discussion

From the Library and in the room to help field questions are

Dean Krafft (Chief Technology Strategist)

Oya Rieger (collections, scholarly publishing)

Kornelia Tancheva (public services, space utilization)

Ezra Delaney (budget)