Report from Nominations & Elections Committee March 9, 2011

Academic Freedom and Professional Status of the Faculty

Patricia Johnson, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Stephen Morgan, College of Arts and Sciences Susan Suarez, College of Veterinary Medicine

Athletics and Physical Education, Faculty Advisory Committee on

Jon Conrad, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Jim Maas, Chair of Petition Review Committee, College of Arts and Sciences Patrick Wright, School of Industrial and Labor Relations

Financial Policies Committee

John Cawley, College of Human Ecology Ron Ehrenberg, Chair, School of Industrial and Labor Relations Kifle Gebremedhin, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Shawkat Toorawa, College of Arts and Sciences Mildred Warner, College of Architecture, Art and Planning

Lectures Committee

Jane Wang, College of Engineering

Music Committee

Martin Fellows Hatch, College of Arts and Sciences

Sexual Harassment Co-Investigators

Rose Loria, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Anna Marie Smith, College of Arts and Sciences

University Hearing Board

Kenneth Brown, College of Arts and Sciences
Timothy DeVoogd, College of Arts and Sciences
Tobias Hanrath, College of Engineering
Sheila Hemami, College of Engineering
Arnim Meyburg, College of Engineering
Rocco Scanza, School of Industrial and Labor Relations
Michael Tomlan, College of Architecture, Art and Planning
Frank Wayno, College of Engineering