#### Faculty Trustee - 4 year term (2014-2018)

Mariana Wolfner, Professor of Molecular Biology & Genetics & Stephen H. Weiss Presidential Fellow, College of Arts & Sci.

*University Faculty Committee (Senate seat) - 3-year term (2014-2017)* 

<u>Chris Schaffer</u>, Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, College of Engineering

<u>Charles Van Loan</u>, Professor of Computer Science, CIS/Engineering

*University Faculty Committee - (Non-Senate seat) - 3 year term (2014-2017)* 

<u>Shelly Feldman</u>, Professor of Development Sociology, College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

Nominations & Elections Committee - 3 year term (2014-2017)

Kathleen Long, Professor of Romance Studies, College of Arts & Sciences

Kerry Shaw, Professor of Neurobiology & Behavior, College of Arts & Sciences

Senate-At-Large - (Tenured) - 3 year term (2014-2017)

<u>Elizabeth Anker</u>, Associate Professor of English, College of Arts & Sciences

Jeff Doyle, Professor of Plant Breeding & Genetics, College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

<u>Irby Lovette</u>, Associate Professor of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, College of Agriculture & Life

<u>Robert Thorne</u>, Professor of Physics, College of Arts & Sciences

Senate-At-Large - (Non-Tenured) - 3 year term (2014-2017)

<u>Ben Anderson</u>, Assistant Professor of History of Art, College of Arts & Sciences

Michael Mazourek, Assistant Professor of Plant Breeding & Genetics, College of Agriculture & Life Sciences