## **Membership for Distance-Learning Committee**

Jeff Cowie, ILR, history

David Delchamps, ENGR, electrical and computer engineering

Thorsten Joachims, CIS, computer science

Susan McCouch, CALS, plant breeding and genetics

Erich Mueller, A&S, physics

Dick Miller, A&S, philosophy

Christina Stark, CHE, nutritional sciences

Laura Brown, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education, A&S, english

Bob Buhrman, Senior Vice Provost for Research, ENGR, applied & engineering physics

Ted Dodds, Vice President for Information Technology

Patricia McClary, Counsel's office; non-voting

Theresa Pettit, Center for Teaching Excellence