REPORT FROM THE COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS AND ELECTIONS SLATE OF CANDIDATES

(All terms commence July 1, 2004)

FACULTY TRUSTEE (1 vacancy, 4-year term)

Terrence Fine, Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Peter Kahn, Professor, Mathematics

Francis Kallfelz, Professor, Clinical Sciences

Kathleen Rasmussen, Professor, Nutritional Sciences

Kenneth Reardon, Associate Professor, City and Regional Planning

AT-LARGE MEMBER, FACULTY SENATE (tenured, 2 vacancies, 3-year terms)

Rosemary Avery, Professor, Policy Analysis and Management

Susan Christopherson, Professor, City and Regional Planning

Normand Ducharme, Professor, Clinical Sciences

Kevin Kornegay, Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

AT-LARGE MEMBER, FACULTY SENATE (non-tenured, 1 vacancy, 3-year term)

Marianella Casasola, Assistant Professor, Human Development

Susan Piliero, Associate Professor, Education

John Sipple, Assistant Professor, Education

NOMINATIONS AND ELECTIONS COMMITTEE (3 vacancies, 3-year terms)

N'Dri Assie-Lumumba, Associate Professor, Africana Studies and Research Center

Cornelia Farnum, Professor, Biomedical Sciences

Christine Olson, Professor, Nutritional Sciences

Gregory Page, Associate Professor, Art

David Shalloway, Professor, Molecular Biology and Genetics

UNIVERSITY FACULTY COMMITTEE (3 vacancies, 3-year terms)

Robert Bland, Professor, Operations Research and Industrial Engineering

Richard Durst, Professor, Food Science and Technology

Elizabeth Earle, Professor, Plant Breeding

Ronald Ehrenberg, Professor, Industrial and Labor Relations

Joyce Morgenroth, Assoc. Professor, Theatre, Film & Dance

Alice Pell, Professor, Animal Science

David Pelletier, Assoc. Professor, Nutritional Sciences