2016 Election Results – <u>See Voting Numbers</u>

- <u>Charles F. Van Loan</u>, Elected to Dean of Faculty Seat (2016-2019)
- Chris Schaffer, Elected to Associate Dean of Faculty Seat (2016-2019)
- <u>Bruce Lewenstein</u>, Elected to Faculty Trustee Seat (2016-2020)
- Rob Thorne, Elected to University Faculty Committee Seat (Senator) (2016-2019)
- Durba Ghosh, Elected to University Faculty Committee Seat (Non-Senator) (2016-2019)
- <u>Kate Walsh</u>, Elected to University Faculty Committee Seat (Non-Senator) (2016-2019)
- Julia Felippe, Elected to Nominations & Elections Committee Seat (2016-2019)