Skip to main content
  Cornell University

The University Faculty

Office of the Dean

Representation via At-Large Seats

Current Legislation

Nine members of the University Faculty (three of whom must be non-tenured) elected at large by the University Faculty.


Suppose 25 at-large seats for NTT titleholders. How might these be allocated? Consult the numbers.

Last Updated: May 20, 2018 at 4:32 pm

Leave a Comment

Neither your name nor your email address will be published. However, we do encourage you to include your name at the end of your comment.