Skip to main content
  Cornell University

The University Faculty

Office of the Dean

Resolution 70: Cornell Climate Action Plan

Term 2009-2010
Senate University Faculty Senate
Status Adopted 11/11/09
Abstract Whereas, the Faculty Senate recognizes that Cornell University is a signatory of the American Colleges and Universities Presidents Climate Commitment (ACUPCC), which pledges the University to a goal of climate neutrality…
Resolution File view
Title Cornell University Climate Plan
Sponsors E. Cheyfitz, S. Toorawa, K. Goetz, S. Feldman