Skip to main content
  Cornell University

The University Faculty

Office of the Dean

Faculty Trustees

Faculty Trustees are elected by the University Faculty and serve four-year terms. They are voting ex officio members of the Senate.

 Melissa Hines  


Melissa Hines


Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology


Bruce Lewenstein, Faculty Trustee (2016-2020)  

Bruce Lewenstein


Department of Communication

Department of Science and Technology Studies


List of former faculty trustees.

Last Updated: July 2, 2018 at 10:03 am