Committee on Music

The Committee on Music concerns itself with the University musical offerings, arranging schedules and securing performances of musical groups.

More from the Faculty Handbook

This table is a list of the members of the Committee on Music, along with the abbreviation of the name of the college they belong to and the year that they are appointed through.

Committee on Music Membership

Member Name:


Appointed through:

Bruce Johnson, Chair CALS 2023
Nikolaos Bouklas COE 2023
Michelle Delco CVM 2023
Laurie Damiani Staff Rep 2023
Todd Antsy Staff Rep 2023
Laura Taylor Staff Rep 2023
Dean of Faculty Ex Officio
Associate Dean of Faculty Ex Officio
Concert Coordinator Ex Officio
Chair of Music Ex Officio
Staff Rep Ex Officio
Print Friendly, PDF & Email